BANANAING!

POD:

… Goo goo gah ga gah goo gah!! Don’t make me go crazy!! I will build a catapult, locate you through googleMap, input the location and shoot rotten bananas at you! Or your car, in Jeff’s case.
You see… he got a Chunky Monkey ice cream from Ben & Jerry’s for me actually… and today he ate them. No no, I don’t mean a couple scoops. I mean the whole thing! THAT WAS MY CHUNKY MONKEY >:O!!! How dare him (you, if you’re jeff! That’s right, I didn’t give your name a capital j!) eat MY ice cream!! RAWR! googoo gah gah gah!! GOO! GAH GAH!! **

**if you didn’t know… I have a strange thing with monkey especially talking like them. x]

Published by

Chan Kai

Hello! I'm the brainchild behind Blu Narwhale. I thrive in curiosities and truly believe Pluto still is a planet.

One thought on “BANANAING!”

Leave a Reply

