Cousin of the day.

POD:

That’s WanSee. :]
And in that photo, she’s trying to fingerspell alphabet while alternating her hands between letters. She succeeded! ^.^ Hahaha, she’s older than I am but she’s uber sweet! Haha and silly. We like to say a lot of silly things.. :p. We could have talked from shirts, hairs, and schools to video games, movies, and such. :p. Only few years older and we are pretty almost alike. Huh, I think she has one of my winterformal pictures. x] Well, I visited the hospital and she was there so we ended up talking a lot ’bout school, long boards, hearing aids, my shirt, and some other stuff. :p Haha, it was fun. ^.^ And we have goals to finish our Zelda DS games. :p. They are very very funnn! And addicting. :p

Published by

Chan Kai

Hello! I'm the brainchild behind Blu Narwhale. I thrive in curiosities and truly believe Pluto still is a planet.

Leave a Reply

