Double post.

Finally, I’ve had time. Been busy, even slept over at hospital. I got to say, that was interesting experience? Not so comfortable but yet comfy on the couch? hahaha. And for past few days, been like in and out and walking around in huge parking lot (almost everyone forgot where they parked, hahah) and just so tired!
POD for yesterday (I’m still in for the challenge, I have my reasons! :])

Brother and Potato Chip. :)
POD for today

Another Iphone baby? Haha, nah. He lost interested and even lost interest in his dad’s phone and went for mine. :) Cool.

Published by

Chan Kai

Hello! I'm the brainchild behind Blu Narwhale. I thrive in curiosities and truly believe Pluto still is a planet.

One thought on “Double post.”

  1. The Kaiser in BP? I hope everything’s okay. <3!

    P.S. I know the experience of sleeping on a hospital floor. It's…interesting, but sometimes the best place to be (:

Leave a Reply

