Creativity Surges!

POD:

Doodle a couple pictures and one of them I actually came to like it. Yeah, that’s her. Just out of boredom during lunch time. One of those times when I just don’t understand (in term of hearing) that I just draw.

And draw.

And draw.

So on. Yeah. I actually like that picture ^.^ Excuse the wet spot… I was drinking water. Haha. So yeah. I have some more ideas :D. And I’m pretty excited for July 18th XP. I even have the CD, yessssssss!!! :p.

Published by

Chan Kai

Hello! I'm the brainchild behind Blu Narwhale. I thrive in curiosities and truly believe Pluto still is a planet.

One thought on “Creativity Surges!”

  1. i love it when you get creative. and when you grab coloring books at sandwich city. or do the kids’ menu at restaurants with the crayons that crack upon the first use (:

Leave a Reply

