You know what?

All those times I’ve been feeling frustrated, not worth it.
so yeah, I make mistakes. so sue me.

Yeah, I talked to my friends (thank you!! ^.^) and I felt better. Just a work in progress.

Randomtidbits: I want to buy Professor Layton game! :o

“Why does my heart cry? Feelings I can’t fight…You’re free to leave me but just don’t deceive me and please, believe me when I say I love you!” – Moulin Rouge [random quote I found on my friend’s blog. I don’t know why but it’s cute!!]

Published by

Chan Kai

Hello! I'm the brainchild behind Blu Narwhale. I thrive in curiosities and truly believe Pluto still is a planet.

Leave a Reply

