Frustration, no?

POD:

Yes, that’s me with DS lite. Phew. So after playing couple hours on DS (I played Zelda and Kingdom Hearts, I know so old but I love it!), Leo and Justin came to play basketball.

First I arrived early and turned out they were stuck in traffic so I shoot around for a bit. And even had a game with the others. That game was okay. We took a break and finally Leo and Justin came. Then we were going to play 2v2 but it became 5v5 and it was an okay game, too. Bleh. Maybe because I was having frustrations of my own? Next few games, I felt bit better and better so I was playing better as well, hahaha. Just didn’t feel bit good earlier, I guess?

Afterward, we all decided to eat at Chipotle (after debating ice cream vs. burritos :p) and that was quite yummy ^.^ And it was fun to just hang out. Was going to take picture there but my phone got stolen… hahah by Leo. >.<. It's all fun though so no worry. More basketball play date next week! This time, I'm going to try to get Rafael to come :p. I miss that boy! despite the fact he lives just right there -.-

Published by

Chan Kai

Hello! I'm the brainchild behind Blu Narwhale. I thrive in curiosities and truly believe Pluto still is a planet.

Leave a Reply

