Calming.

POD:

Shiny, no? Okay maybe bit of specks here and there and some water drops. Lazy Tuesday again but at least I had dance class to look forward to. Gosh the dance piece today was actually a little bit more harder than usual. Last class for the month and now I’m debating whether to continue taking the classes for one more month or not. Hmm. Anyhoo, so seems like I’ve gone to a habit of washing my own car. Amazing! Normally, I’ll get in the car and stare at disgust of how dusts seem to blanket over my windshield then move on. My parents or my brother would then tell me it’s time to wash the car. And I would do it reluctantly but with sense of care.
Well twice, I went to dance class then came back home and wash my car. Just like that. Every other week or so. I find it calming though. It’s cool in the evening and it’s nice to get moving after dance class. First time I would wash and wax my car (I remember the post about this) then today I didn’t wax because the wax is still there so really I’m just spraying dust off the wax. It was rather nice. Then afterward I’ll take a shower. Hmm, as weird as it sounds, I enjoy this. I enjoy caring for my car. Hahaha. Well the exterior part. I still need to clean the interior. But hey, it’s a good start, no? :p.

Published by

Chan Kai

Hello! I'm the brainchild behind Blu Narwhale. I thrive in curiosities and truly believe Pluto still is a planet.

Leave a Reply

