Lazy Monday

Hm, yeah. Got all my sleep that I needed though, hahaha. After all the past few days I had to wake up earlier than 6:30 and mostly slept in after midnight. Oh my!
Cleaned my school work (most of them at least, haha), washed the dishes, cleaned my room a bit then ate lunch. Now I just baked blueberry muffins!! ^.^ (any ideas what to bake next, though?)
POD:

Just right before heading to the oven!

I love this. Although I still have a lot of work to do with macro but it’s fun still. I love how the blueberry just peek out of the top :] It could be still be more browned but it still tastes good nonetheless!

Mmm… I love baking.

Published by

Chan Kai

Hello! I'm the brainchild behind Blu Narwhale. I thrive in curiosities and truly believe Pluto still is a planet.

Leave a Reply

