“See that girl? In fact she’s here!”

POD:

Woo, how often do you wake up to a beautiful sky like this! (yes… I took the picture inside.. >.<) By the way that was 7 in the morning! Because we're up north, the daylight is much more longer! Love it though! Pretty cold though.

Today was another interesting day and I still have much more to go! Started with teaching of Deaf Asian Youths and the speaker had a picture of me doing lion dance some years ago! Like when I was in high school! Oh my! Hahaha then discussing about politics and then Deaf Youth Camp of Color youths came for the panel. They were shy but some of them were very open and very knowledgeable of what they want. They range from 15 to 18 years old and are very sweet, haha.
I'm on lunch break but we will go back for more workshops and then banquet at night! :) Should be fun. Then tomorrow I head back home!

Published by

Chan Kai

Hello! I'm the brainchild behind Blu Narwhale. I thrive in curiosities and truly believe Pluto still is a planet.

Leave a Reply

