Girls day!

POD:

Yesterday I invited my roomies over for girls day! We baked snickerdoodles as you can see above. They were good, even though some cookies came out… bit differently. :p But that’s okay, that what makes it special! :p! hahaha. We watched Kung Fu Panda, Kimb and I can never get tired of that movie! “I love KUNG-FUUUUUUUUUUUUUU…..*flop*” HAHAHA.

We went out to shopping for a while and I finally bought myself another pair of shorts! Yay! Forever 21 took FOREVER to find a pair of shorts I like and in my budget hahaha, so I ended up going to American Eagle. Fun stuff. Des bought some plugs and we got hungry so we went to Applebee’s. Good stuff. :). And there we talked about all different stuff including next week plans! I’m excited! Hahaha.

The next few days are going to be hard to blog so hopefully I’ll still be able to keep up the challenge! :D.

Published by

Chan Kai

Hello! I'm the brainchild behind Blu Narwhale. I thrive in curiosities and truly believe Pluto still is a planet.

Leave a Reply

