95!


:). Tonight was the June birthdays party. This lady is, well, 95! :) She doesn’t look like it. She still looks 80 to me :p. Haha, and she have the heart of a 12 years old ^.^ I call her Grandma 12. She is the sweetest one I’ve known and the only one I know who would still literally jump off the bed whenever I visit when she was in late 80’s! Happy Birthday!!


Yeah, that’s my little kid, Winnie. Don’t you think she could be the spokesperson for iPhone? I mean, look at her face? Who could resist? :p!! Hahaha. Mmm, long but good day. :)

Published by

Chan Kai

Hello! I'm the brainchild behind Blu Narwhale. I thrive in curiosities and truly believe Pluto still is a planet.

Leave a Reply

