Mmm.. Brownies

POD:

Baked this yesterday! :) No, I didn’t take pictures. Oh well. Had to make sure I post today so I don’t lose the challenge! Made breakfast for dad and me (he was surprised -_-) then we’re off to Leo’s home and there Leo will take bunch of my friends to Six Flags :D along with more buddies! It’ll be like our miniature deaf awareness day! Hahaha I think 17 people are going!:o

Published by

Chan Kai

Hello! I'm the brainchild behind Blu Narwhale. I thrive in curiosities and truly believe Pluto still is a planet.

One thought on “Mmm.. Brownies”

Leave a Reply

