Random tidbits

10 things you wish you could say to ten different people right now:
-Don’t forget your promise!
-Take me out!
-So frustrating, but I still love you. gnah!
-Nothing I can do to show you how much I thank you.
-It’s not the end, and we will see eachother.
-Want to put me in the luggage?
-What part of “idgaf” do you not understand?
-Thanks for still believing in me.
-Sketchfest?
-What’s next?!

9 Things people probably don’t know about me:
-I’ll try almost anything!
-I like to dance!
-I’m still learning on taking compliments.
-I do get embarrassed but I learn to let it go.
-I can be pretty emotional.
-I love making things.
-I’m an easy crier.
-Basketball is my favorite sports out of all.
-I snowboard and do jumps with it.

8 ways to win your heart:
-Have a passion.
-Be the sunshine of the day when I need it the most.
-Be willing to try anything!
-Don’t mind taking late night drives
-Let me be independent.
-Say the most cheesiest things.
-Listen.
-Surprise me!

7 awesome movies:
-Never Been Kissed
-A Walk To Remember
-Up
-Aladdin
-Pocahontas
-10 Things I Hate About You
-Green Mile

6 things you do before you go to bed:
-Brush my teeth.
-Say Goodnight.
-Think.
-Change into my pajamas.
-Set the alarm.
-Pray.

5 people who mean a lot right now:
-Parents
-Brother
-Boyfriend
-Friends
-Cousins

4 things you don’t like:
-Mussels/clams
-Egoism.
-my weak point.
-Cliches

3 things you do like:
-Sketching.
-Sweets. (and sour!)
-Surprises

2 things you want to do before you die:
-Skydive.
-Trick off halfpipe for snowboarding.

1 confession:
it hurts. but i’ll live. after all it’s one of life lessons.

Published by

Chan Kai

Hello! I'm the brainchild behind Blu Narwhale. I thrive in curiosities and truly believe Pluto still is a planet.

Leave a Reply

