Dearest Bwent,

(POD):

Haha, can you find him? Clue: He’s looking back at us. :p. Yes, I didn’t bring 200mm to the graduation but it’s alright… The most important thing is…


:). Last night was his graduation along with several other students I know who goes to same school as him. He received several leis especially the money one! :p. Some of our friends came and of course, they couldn’t resist doing the pose!


Hahah, after the graduation we went to eat at Dino’s. So good! We were all full hahaha.

Bwent. You’ve finally reached to the end of high school and I’m proud of you! It has been several years since I’ve met you at Chinese School and finding out we live pretty close! Then as high school approach, we met our matches during football and swim seasons hahaha. (Go South Hills! :p). And our birthdays are just 24 hours apart! hahaha. All those time, I could really see you grow up. Now you will start college and be more independent. Surely, we won’t see much of each others as before but that doesn’t mean everything comes to end. This is just a beginning of your new chapter. Live on and do everything with no regrets. :) Explore! You’re always there for me and I’m glad to have you as my awesome friend! :) Now, don’t fret. It’s summer! And enjoy it! ^.^

Published by

Chan Kai

Hello! I'm the brainchild behind Blu Narwhale. I thrive in curiosities and truly believe Pluto still is a planet.

Leave a Reply

