Peanut butter cookie, 2 crunchy tacos, and iced tea.

Ok, I didn’t get the picture that I wanted for today. But today has been pretty productive.
I woke up at ten and actually managed to stay awake! Amazing! :p. So for today, I got to wash dishes, fold laundry, wash my car, and wax my car. Woo!
With that I managed to go to Barnes and Noble to finish reading a book, Percy Jackson: The Last Olympian. And also I went to take a hip hop class. That was fun! Before hip hop class, I got a chance to walk around Oldtown Covina. So along the way, I had a peanut butter cookie from Starbucks and two crunchy tacos from Taco Bell. The cookie hit the spot just perfect! As I was crossing the street, I had to wait for all cars to pass by. This lady was also trying to cross the street. Just as we finally got to the other end, she was actually pleased that she didn’t have to cross by herself. Haha. Then at Taco Bell, the manager noticed my purse and started to ask where I got it. I have a “suit”case. It’s a case made out of men’s suits! Smart, huh? (oh, if you wanted to know the purse is from London!)
That made me smile.
After hip hop class, I got the iced tea and head back home and went straight to washing my car and waxing it as well. So nice! It’s clean and shiny. ^.^ It was just nice two hours alone with my car, hahah. Then I just got enough time to shower and watch Glee! Nice day, huh?
POD:

Yes, the first time I had my name spelled correctly. :). Bummer, next time I’ll try to get the picture I was going for.

Published by

Chan Kai

Hello! I'm the brainchild behind Blu Narwhale. I thrive in curiosities and truly believe Pluto still is a planet.

One thought on “Peanut butter cookie, 2 crunchy tacos, and iced tea.”

Leave a Reply

