Don’t disturb the little man!

Hahah I was referring to this:

Yeah, that’s the same caterpillar I showed earlier. Apparently he’s sleeping. and decided to take that spot temporarily. Hope nothing *coughbirdcough* comes swooping for this little guy!

Today, I baked muffins :D

Yes… from the box. But it was good! :).


I made the batter then instead of doing cake style, I did muffin style! So I put in the batter then sprinkle with cinnamon topping then did everything again so two layers of batter and two layers of cinnamon topping. Baked it and it came out great! :D


Yup, everything worked out so well! Even though it’s hot in the kitchen because of the oven and it’s summer, it was still yummy! ^.^ I plan to bake some more. I think brownie’s next!

Published by

Chan Kai

Hello! I'm the brainchild behind Blu Narwhale. I thrive in curiosities and truly believe Pluto still is a planet.

2 thoughts on “Don’t disturb the little man!”

  1. Woah! Is the caterpillar in a cocoon or just sleeping?

    Yummmmm. Bake me some brownies! Hahaha like the ones we did for Hunter. Those were tooooo sweet !

Leave a Reply

