“That’s because I love Kung FUUUUUUUUU….”

POD:

This little caterpillar was hanging outside of my front window haha. Pretty freaky but cool! hahaha. Mother worries about the bird more when it comes flying into our window! haha

Yesterday, Jeff, Denis, Denis’s Mom, and I went to Raging Waters. It was fun and hot. I got sunburnt along the way :( but nonetheless fun!! When we were done, Jeff and I drove back home. I took a shower and my parents brought us foods! ^.^ Then we all watched Kung Fu Panda (hence the post title). I love that movie, it’s so funny and cute! Now I’m just a little tired from yesterday and from thinking so much. Haha I have to keep telling myself to stop thinking too much! But it was a good day. I’m glad.

Published by

Chan Kai

Hello! I'm the brainchild behind Blu Narwhale. I thrive in curiosities and truly believe Pluto still is a planet.

One thought on ““That’s because I love Kung FUUUUUUUUU….””

  1. awww the caterpillar! so cute. that’s a nice picture, too :D

    are you still red? some of my redness faded, but i still have patches around my shoulders.

Leave a Reply

