I tripped. :(

POD:

I finally got the cable thingy to link phone with the laptop. So this is Denis and me with two interpreters from the FOTC concert last Sunday (that I mentioned in previous post). They were really nice and did a great job interpreting despise the band’s habit of improv and their songs are so random but funny nonetheless!

Yup, that’s Hollywood Bowl. :) We sat in the box so there’s a spot where the interpreter can stand and a spotlight so we can see them in dark.

Nice, huh? There’s Jermaine and Bret. Teehee. They sang songs that we knew like; Jenny (best one ever!), I’m Not Crying (“I’m just cutting onions.. i’m making lasagna … for one!”), The Humans Are Dead (“binary code: 00001, 00000001, 00000001), and It’s Business Time (“You know when I’m in my business socks, its business time!”) They were fantastic! Enjoyed the show very much! :).

Ah for the title of this post.. you see, I tripped over a dog. :(! I was running outside with my mother. I decide to take a break and walked. There were two cute white dogs walking around, sniffing and doing their businesses. I walk past by them, saying hi to the owner. I get ready to run again as soon as I lift my leg, the youngest dog decided to jump on me and I tripped over it! I stopped and turn to see if the puppy is okay and gave it a pat on the head. And I continue to run. The owner made sure the dogs stay and let me run! hahaha yeup!

Published by

Chan Kai

Hello! I'm the brainchild behind Blu Narwhale. I thrive in curiosities and truly believe Pluto still is a planet.

One thought on “I tripped. :(”

Leave a Reply

