ArtsyFartsy.

Hehe, I love art. I sketch a lot myself. I even paint on clothing ( I was that crazy, okay??). And I just did an amazing yet difficult painting ever and picture will be up later. :) the painting is currently at Montana! Anyhoo, I thought I would share this. Every time I have someone’s art, I never let go of it. I like to keep it. Here are some examples… (POD, too! :])

See the bottom picture? That’s my old classmate’s drawing. Let’s see, that date back in my freshman year! We had same math class and she was bored so she drew this and gave it to me. Haha, it was fun and kind of hypnotizing to look at. @.@

Another one of my favorites (pfft, I like them all!).

The left one is the most recent one. Just few months ago and it was by my friend who came over to my dorm. Fun fun stuff. The paper plate (yes I held on to the paper plate!) is about 5 years ago. Now this guy who did the plate is a pretty cool guy. :) He actually had me do sketch every day and such. I don’t sketch every single day anymore but I keep on sketching whenever I can!! :).

Yes I have my own drawings up on the wall, but I don’t think I’ll show them anytime soon. :p. Anyhoo, I was cleaning up and putting stuff on wall and I realized how much of those aren’t mine, hehe. I love it though. Later in the day, I’ll be heading to the park for fun! So maybe more pictures coming up! :) Stay tuned!

Published by

Chan Kai

Hello! I'm the brainchild behind Blu Narwhale. I thrive in curiosities and truly believe Pluto still is a planet.

Leave a Reply

