Oh, the Thinks you can think!

POD (Picture Of the Day)

Hahaha, I love books. I love reading. Anyhoo! I’ve been cleaning my room and organizing stuff on my shelves. Here I thought it would be fun to organize books by colors. :) This is only the first shelf and you can see it starts with white color and goes all the way to green. Series are separated though like my Harry Potter Series or my Calvin and Hobbes collection! hahaha.

Along the way, I was looking through my bottle caps that I’ve collected or my friends (mostly JPak and Des) saved for me. Here I found really interesting ones, it’s cute! I think they’re from Martinn’s root beer bottles.

My room never looked so much better! Just few more cleaning then I’m done! :) Whew! Now I need a massage. My neck felt really sore! >.<!

Published by

Chan Kai

Hello! I'm the brainchild behind Blu Narwhale. I thrive in curiosities and truly believe Pluto still is a planet.

One thought on “Oh, the Thinks you can think!”

  1. ispychuckchuckchuck!

    yay for cleaning out your room and getting organized! i love that you sort them by color (like laundry! haha.).

    those caps are awesome! it would be cool if you could make them into pins or attach them onto a belt. my brother had a belt with all these different soda bottle caps. unfortunately he’s so skinny so it won’t fit me :(

Leave a Reply

