A Challenge

so… Kenn gave me a challenge to take one photo each day and blog it every single day until August 1. If one of us lose (not posting a picture and such) then the loser will have an embarrassing photo shoot with the winner. If both of us continue, Kenn will buy me lunch/dinner. It’s already done deal. I have a feeling there will be a lot of SOOC (Straight Out Of the Camera) shots. haha So for the photo of the day, I chose..

Today I was walking around at Downtown Covina and how I love just walking there. At certain time, there is this sense of peace and tranquility and all types of people come in and go. I bumped into my friends, Denis, Haide, and Jamie. We were just lounging at the Starbucks where we met an interesting skateboarder. I asked him for pictures and he let me only if he does not show his face. He is very interesting hahah and it’s kind of hard to believe he’s older than us!

Then Haide took me to an alley and I took a shot there. I liked it. :). Oh yeah all three photos are SOOC!! :) I feel proud. Hahaha.

It was a nice day despite my weird morning. I managed to clean about 80 percent of my room. Now 20 more percent to clean by the end of this week! I’m determined! >]
So look for more posts coming up!! Till next time, PEACE.

Published by

Chan Kai

Hello! I'm the brainchild behind Blu Narwhale. I thrive in curiosities and truly believe Pluto still is a planet.

2 thoughts on “A Challenge”

  1. i love all these! they look so pro :) and that interesting man actually looks natural in that photo, surprisingly. hahahaha.

  2. (I found your blog!)

    These look amazing! I agree with Denise about the skater guy he does look natural, despite how much he was freaking out.

    Good luck with the rest of the challenge.

Leave a Reply

