Happy PI day!

Hehe, nerdy.
I came home from school for the weekend. I came across this goodies that my brother brought from Belgium. My, so yummy!

See, all that? Yum!

This red box holds a surprise! Count with me, yeah?

and finally…

*sigh* Yes, it was broken just like that. (Thanks for the cookie though, cousin!!) You see, my brother went on a trip to Belgium. He brought several goodies and some bottles. The bottles were safe. But the cookie managed to be broken. -_-

Oh right the story behind a cookie of a peeing boy. He is actually a legend in Belgium. What happened was a bomb was made to blow up the city. He actually saved the day. He watered down the fuse and prevent the bomb from exploding. Therefore, he is actually a hero. They even have a statue. It is quite amusing to see and yet interesting, haha.

On the upside, my cousin, Chirik Wah, bought me these! Now, I can have some fun!

They are markers meant for coloring on fabrics and such. The bigger one is more of 3D paint. :)
Anyone wants their shoes colored?? :) [Of course, I’ll get to start on Denis’s!]

I guess this is all for now! Time to munch on those goodies!
Kai

Published by

Chan Kai

Hello! I'm the brainchild behind Blu Narwhale. I thrive in curiosities and truly believe Pluto still is a planet.

3 thoughts on “Happy PI day!”

  1. Hahahaha, that is quite an amusing anecdote. I’d like to visit Belgium some day…

    And my shoes! Yeah-yuh! “I am very excite…Great success!”

Leave a Reply

