The Fifteenth


Isn’t that a pretty shot? :) Happy Chinese New Year! Yup, yesterday was Chinese New Year, the year of Tiger. RAWRR. It is not just the only holiday…but, it is also Valentine’s Day! :)
I made a present for my valentine, a picture frame decorated with different colors and couple of lightning bolts. :p. Then a picture of both of us from the triple dates we went with my two other friends. He got me a dozen rose and one of the cutest Hello Kitty plushies! It was dressed in panda costume!

Cute, huh?

Chinese New Year and Valentine’s Day was pretty good day. Cousin came over, red envelopes were passed around, cleaning around the house and so on. My brother already left to Belgium on Saturday along with my cousin from Canada!

Today, I thought I would share a funny story and I happen to have a picture. :)

What happened was the boy on the couch, Leo, was feeding bagel to my roommate (in the back), bagel. She was paying attention to the laptop and had bitten Leo’s thumb. Teeheehee. And there he groaned in agony. :) Sorry Leo. Hahaha

Published by

Chan Kai

Hello! I'm the brainchild behind Blu Narwhale. I thrive in curiosities and truly believe Pluto still is a planet.

2 thoughts on “The Fifteenth”

  1. Kawaii :] I have been horrendously lazy with my blog, and I have writers block. My head is blocked with sinuses. (Ew) Haha. Good luck tomorrow, I hope for sunshine for you guys!

  2. It seems that, lately, multiple things have been happening all on the same day, and it is very difficult to be in three places at once.

    Leo probably deserved it. Karma always makes it’s way around, right?

Leave a Reply

