What’s your thoughts?

oddly, lately I’ve seen so much frustration. Not just from my experiences but everyone’s. I understand we are not perfect and I realized we need to be able to release our stresses. For me, I am very fortunate to have a basketball at hand now (Thanks Justin!), I play basketball. Or, I paint. I did a painting since I was stressed over the weekend and didn’t have a car to drive to a basketball court. And it is not most awesome painting but it was subconscious painting. I shall scan it and put it up here. I didn’t think. I just thought of where the colors will be and what to do. (which relates to my art class, ha how fun!)

So, how do you guys relieve stresses?

p.s. a cool site: http://www.soulpancake.com booyah, i just joined haha :D

Published by

Chan Kai

Hello! I'm the brainchild behind Blu Narwhale. I thrive in curiosities and truly believe Pluto still is a planet.

One thought on “What’s your thoughts?”

  1. when i’m stressed out, i take a shower or write a new poem or write a rant os some sort. sometimes, i’ll have a good cry. other times, i’ll watch flight of the conchords or the office or something of the like and try to ease the pain through laughter.

Leave a Reply

