First Day Back To School.

Today, it rained. Early in the morning, the clouds gave us drizzle as I walk with my friends to classes. By the time I got to my class which starts at 11:00am, the sun was shining. An hour and half later, my class has ended and I was greeted by massive pouring rain. -.-

See the raindrops? By the time I took this photo, it had stopped raining. -.- Stop playing with me!!

But hey, even the weather’s cold and wet I got these sweet candies to bring comfort to my soul.

Aren’t they pretty? Then my roommate/bestfriend bought me a present (a really late one but it’s okay!).

Yup, they’re Hello Kitty stickers for your keyboard. I love love love Hello Kitty! For Christmas, I had Hello Kitty jacket (see the photo on top of this blog?) and I just bought a Hello Kitty earmuffs. :)

So my first day wasn’t so bad (and is not the end). My first class, PHIL230, was interesting actually! Now onto my next class. :) As much as I love rain, I hope there will not be tornadoes >.<! I’m actually excited for this semester. It will be harder but I think it will be fun too!

Published by

Chan Kai

Hello! I'm the brainchild behind Blu Narwhale. I thrive in curiosities and truly believe Pluto still is a planet.

Leave a Reply

