“Grow chest hairs!”

It is 3 days before 2010 and I thought I would just start a new official public website that I had been wanting to since forever, okay maybe not forever but you get what I mean. A brand new blog is like a new baby, waiting to be nourished and cared to face the world out there. I’m out of thoughts. So I bid you farewell for now.

“I myself am entirely made of flaws, stitched together with good intentions.” – Augusten Burroughs

Published by

Chan Kai

Hello! I'm the brainchild behind Blu Narwhale. I thrive in curiosities and truly believe Pluto still is a planet.

Leave a Reply

